ESTA Visa USA Registration Service
Apply for ESTA
1 Enter your details into the application form 2 Double check your form for accuracy 3 Make your payment so we can submit your application
Apply for ESTA

ESTA Visa USA Registration Service

The ESTA VISA (Electronic System for Travel Authorisation) is an online system that determines the eligibility of visitors travelling to the United States under the USA Visa Waiver Program (VWP). It was introduced in 2009 by the Department of Homeland Security (DHS) to enhance security measures and pre-screen travellers before they are allowed to board an airplane or ship bound for the United States. The ESTA registration collects personal information and answers to Visa Waiver Program (VWP) eligibility questions, such as: passport details, medical information, criminal records and travel history. Foreigners are required to pay an online registration fee to submit their ESTA application.

The United States government recommends that foreigners submit an ESTA form at least three days (72 hours) before the date of departure. This is not one of the requirements for an ESTA visa, as the majority of applications are approved in less than one minute. However, if a traveller’s application is denied, he or she will need to apply for a USA visa at a U.S. Embassy or Consulate. This is a substantially lengthier process and may require an interview with a present officer. As a result, it is advised that travellers apply for the ESTA visa as soon as they begin preparing travel plans or prior to purchasing airline tickets. It should be noted that a valid ESTA VISA does not guarantee automatic entry on arrival. The final decision lies with the officers at the Customer and Border Protection.

The ESTA Travel Authorization is not technically a visa for the United States, as it does not meet the legal requirements to serve in lieu of a visa when such is required under U.S. law. Individuals travelling with valid U.S. visas are not required to apply for the US ESTA visa.

Who needs to apply for the ESTA VISA?

All foreigners entering the United States via air or sea under the Visa Waiver Program must be authorised for the ESTA. Visitors simply transiting through the United States – for instance, to Mexico – are still required to hold a valid ESTA application.

Children travelling to the United States must be authorised for the ESTA as well. They also need their own digital passport (e-passport) to apply for the ESTA visa.

How to apply for the ESTA Visa

To qualify for the ESTA visa, travelling visitors need to meet a specific a set of criteria put forward by the U.S. government. He or she is first required to fill out the application form by answering a series of personal questions. He or she must then make an online payment for the ESTA VISA – this covers the processing fee, as well as the authorisation itself. After these tasks have been completed, the traveller has to wait for confirmation that their ESTA VISA application has been officially submitted.

We provide a thorough check and application service for the Electronic System for Travel Authorisation. Through careful design and web security, we have been able to streamline the application process and ensure that your personal information is protected. By using our simple yet effective program, travellers with an approved U.S. ESTA VISA can change their own information before each trip to the United States. This includes the e-mail address, telephone number, airline, flight number, city of embarkation and address while in the United States. Users are also given access to a wide range of resources:

• ESTA Retrieval
• ESTA Updates
• Check Application Service
• Extensive Application Review
• E-mail Delivery
• Proofreading and Error Correction
• Protection of Personal Information
• Secure Online Payment
• Quick Processing Times
• 24/7 Customer Support

The application process takes 10 to 15 minutes per person through our website. Several passport and travel details are required to apply.

Follow the steps below and receive your ESTA Travel Authorisation via e-mail in the next 24 hours.

1. Complete the application form
2. We will review and process your ESTA Visa application
3. Receive your travel authorisation via e-mail

What is the Visa Waiver Program?

The Visa Waiver Program (VWP) is a U.S. government program that allows citizens of specific countries to travel to the United States for up to 90 days without having to obtain an official visa for the US. It applies to the 50 U.S. states as well as the U.S. territories of Puerto Rico and the U.S. Virgin Islands in the Caribbean, with limited application to other U.S. regions.

The U.S. Congress introduced the Visa Waiver Program in 1986 with the aim of facilitating tourism and short-term business visits to the United States. Since its conception, the USA Visa Waiver Program has also allowed the United States Department of State (USDS) to focus their consular resources on addressing higher risks. The system filters those from the authorisation process who do not require detailed examination for their travel to the United States. Those who do not meet security standards must apply for the official US visa.

The American visa waiver program permits foreigners to travel to the United States within the span of two years. Multiple entries to the United States are available during this time period. However, if the traveller’s passport has expired, he or she is required to apply for a new visa waiver program with their new passport details.

What are the Visa Waiver countries?

At this point in time, there are 38 Visa Waiver countries. Individuals holding a passport from any of these countries may visit the United States under the Visa Waiver Program under certain conditions. Travellers with a passport from any other country need to secure a B-1 or B-2 Visitor Visa in advance.

The following countries are permitted to travel to the United States under the Visa Waiver Program:

Andorra France Lithuania Slovakia
Australia Germany Luxembourg Slovenia
Austria Greece Monaco South Korea
Belgium Hungary Netherlands Spain
Brunei Iceland New Zealand Sweden
Chile Ireland Norway Switzerland
Czech Republic Italy Portugal Taiwan
Denmark Japan Republic of Malta United Kingdom
Estonia Latvia San Marino
Finland Liechtenstein Singapore

If the visitor is from one of the following countries, he or she can travel under this programme unless:

• They are a national of a VWP country who has travelled to or been present in Iran, Iraq, Libya, Somalia and Yemen on or after March 1, 2011. (There are limited exceptions for travel for diplomatic or military purposes in the service of a VWP country)

• They have a dual nationality with a VWP country and either Iran, Iraq, Sudan, or Syria. This doesn’t include Libya, Somalia and Yemen.

For more information on the USA ESTA Visa, visit our FAQ’s page where we try to answer all questions related to the ESTA & US Visa Waiver Program.